To do in Hafjell - 139 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Winter ski holiday Activities, Deals Map Sun 14 Feb 2021 -
Sun 28 Feb 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
2 Beaches and bathing Activities, bathing spot Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
3 Skiing from Hafjell to Lillehammer Activities, Ski & snow Map Sat 19 Dec 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
4 Hovelsrud farm Attractions, Gardens Map
5 Cross country skiing Activities, Ski & snow Map Sat 19 Dec 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
6 Tyrili Rock Climbing Gym Activities Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
fr. 80 NOK
7 Summer card Visit Lillehammer Activities, Service Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
8 Welle group in Hafjell Activities, Service Map
9 Sigrid Undset's home Bjerkebæk Attractions, Museum Map Fri 19 Jun 2020 -
Fri 28 Aug 2020
fr. 65 NOK
10 Bus from Lillehammer to Hunderfossen Service Map
11 Lågendeltaet nature reserve Activities, Outdoor activities Map
12 Winter walking in snow Outdoor activities Map
13 Book ski holiday at Hafjell in Norway Activities, Deals Map
14 Adventures from horseback Activities, Outdoor activities Map
15 Jobs at Hafjell Resort Service Map
16 Group tours to Hafjell and Lillehammer Activities, Deals Map Mon 17 Aug 2020 -
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17 Kristins Hall Sport, Attractions, facilities Map
18 Kankerud riding school Kids friendly Map
19 Bjørnsons road Tours, Activities Map
20 Domkirkeodden in Hamar Attractions, Culture Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Sun 09 Aug 2020

Narrow your search



Why book with Hafjell Resort

  • • Ski in ski out accommodation
  • • We know Hafjell
  • • The best location
  • • Snow Guarantee Hafjell
  • • Reception open 24 hours
Build: 13/07/2020 11:33:22, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6845.cbischannel-16727.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist