To do in Hafjell - 228 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Winter ski holiday Activities, Deals Map Sun 13 Feb 2022 -
Sun 27 Feb 2022
fr. 1490 NOK
2 Book ski holiday at Hafjell in Norway Activities, Deals Map
3 Lilleputthammer Family Park Activities, Kids friendly Map Sat 12 Jun 2021 -
Sun 10 Oct 2021
fr. 189 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
4 Universal Design Service Map
5 Moksa art park Attractions Map
6 Sigrid Undset's home Bjerkebæk Attractions, Museum Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 65 NOK
7 Ski lockers at Hafjell Hotell Activities, Service Map Fri 17 Dec 2021 -
Sun 10 Apr 2022
fr. 100 NOK
8 Cleaning of cottage Deals Map
9 Norwegian museum of historical vehicles Attractions, Museum Map Fri 09 Apr 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
10 Lillehammer Library Activities, Service Map
11 Frisbeegolf course Activities Map
12 Kristins Hall Sport, Attractions, facilities Map
13 Gallery Zink Activities, art gallery Map
14 Døla Atelier Gallery Activities, art gallery Map
15 Sjusjøen mountain church Church Map
16 Playground Mosetertoppen Activities, Kids friendly Map
17 Skavlen restaurant Restaurants Map
18 Domkirkeodden in Hamar Attractions, Culture Map Mon 21 Jun 2021 -
Sun 08 Aug 2021
19 Rømåsen farm Kids friendly Map
20 The Moose Tower Outdoor activities Map
fr. 1800 NOK

Narrow your search



Why book with Hafjell Resort

  • • Ski in ski out accommodation
  • • We know Hafjell
  • • The best location
  • • Snow Guarantee Hafjell
  • • Reception open 24 hours
Build: 07/05/2021 11:17:37, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6845.cbischannel-16727.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist