To do in Hafjell - 241 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Lilleputthammer Family Park Activities, Kids friendly Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 189 NOK
2 Dayticket Lilleputthammer Activities, Kids friendly Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 189 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
3 Wedding party at hotel Fine dining Map
4 Pilgrim's Trail through Lillehammer, Fåberg, Øyer and Tretten Tours Map
5 Ringebu Rectory Farm Attractions, Culture Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 40 NOK
6 The Churches Attractions, Church Map
7 Mariakirken Catholic Church Attractions, Church Map
8 Beaches and bathing Activities, bathing spot Map Mon 22 Jun 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
9 Sigrid Undset's home Bjerkebæk Attractions, Museum Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 55 NOK
10 Grill plate Cafe, Dining Map
11 Lillehammer 2016 Youth Olympic Games facilities Map
12 Restaurant Hafjell Hotel Restaurants Map
13 Lillehammer Olympic Bob and Luge track Activities, Sport Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 27 Feb 2020
fr. 300 NOK
14 Norwegian museum of historical vehicles Attractions, Museum Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
15 Lillehammer Bob und Rodelbahn Outdoor activities Map
16 Gjøvik climbing park Kids friendly Map
17 Information centre for visitors in Lillehammer region Activities, Service Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 25 Apr 2020
18 Hiking trails in the municipality Outdoor activities Map
19 Ment Lillehammer Activities, Shopping Map
20 Follebu church Attractions, Church Map
Build: 21/02/2020 20:00:30, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6845.cbischannel-16727.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist