To do in Hafjell - 234 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Lilleputthammer Family Park Activities, Kids friendly Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 189 NOK
2 Winter ski holiday Activities, Deals Map Sun 14 Feb 2021 -
Sun 28 Feb 2021
fr. 1490 NOK
3 Dayticket Lilleputthammer Activities, Kids friendly Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 31 May 2020
fr. 189 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
4 Hafjell Event Activities Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
5 Skiers lunch at Gaiastova Restaurants Map
6 Fåberg culture path Activities, Outdoor activities Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 04 Oct 2020
7 MERRY GO ROUND Kids friendly Map
8 Hiking in Lillehammer mountains Activities, Outdoor activities Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
9 City tour Lilleputthammer Kids friendly Map
10 Cross country skiing Activities, Ski & snow Map Sat 19 Dec 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
11 Skavlen restaurant Restaurants Map
12 Banken Cultural House Attractions, Culture Map
13 Strandtorget shopping center Activities, Shopping Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 11 Apr 2020
14 Hunderfossen Family Park Activities, Kids friendly Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
15 Shoemaker in Lillehammer Shopping, Activities Map
16 The Woodys Bar in Hafjell Pub and bars Map
17 Hiking in the mountains Activities, Outdoor activities Map
18 Hafjell Golf Activities Map Sat 23 May 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
19 Lillehammer art museum Attractions, Museum Map Wed 25 Mar 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 65 NOK
20 Dog sledding Activities, Outdoor activities Map

Narrow your search



Why book with Hafjell Resort

  • • Ski in ski out accommodation
  • • We know Hafjell
  • • The best location
  • • Snow Guarantee Hafjell
  • • Reception open 24 hours
Build: 25/03/2020 14:04:34, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6845.cbischannel-16727.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist