Book tidlig rabatt
Skiferie 2020
Alpin Apartments Solsiden
Skiferie 2020
Boende i Hafjell
Alpin Apartments Sørlia
Hafjell Gard hyttene
Sørlia i Hafjell
Nordlia hytte i Hafjell
Solsiden i Hafjell
Hytte på Hafjelltoppen
Nest hytter i Hafjell
Skiferie
Skiferie

Book early discount

Book a cottage or apartment in Hafjell for your ski holiday in 2020. Book before 1st of August 2019 and get up to 10% book early discount on selected accommodation with ski in ski out.

Book ski holiday in Hafjell

You can now book accommodation in the most popular periods by Hafjell Resort. We recommend that you book your ski holiday in the mountains already now to ensure you ski in ski out residence. Even now, popular periods such as Christmas and Winter holidays are becoming fully booked. Hafjell Resort offers up to 10% book early discount on selected apartments and cottages in Hafjell.

Now you can save money on your skiing trip to Hafjell in 2019/20. Book your accommodation and secure your accommodation before the other guests book their ski holiday for winter 2020. Essentially, our periods are Sunday - Sunday (weekends), Sunday - Friday (Midweek) Sunday - Thursday, Thursday - Sunday and Friday - Sunday. There may be deviating periods in Christmas and Easter.

Here we have made shortcuts to some of the most popular periods for skiing holidays in Hafjell.

Available periods for Christmas 2019

Friday December 20 - Friday December 27th

Saturday December 21 - Saturday December 28 (three large cabins available)

Sunday 22nd December - Friday 27th December

Sunday December 22nd - Sunday December 29th

New Year's Eve 2019

Sunday, December 29 - Sunday, January 5

Sunday, December 29 - Friday, January 3

Skiing week 7

Sunday 9 February - Friday 14 February

Sunday 9 February - Sunday 16 February

Winter holiday week 8

Sunday 16 February - Friday 21 February

Sunday 16 February - Sunday 23 February

Winter holiday week 9

Sunday 23 February - Friday 28 February

Sunday February 23 - Sunday March 1st

Payment book early

- A deposit of 25% of the total amount is deducted automatically upon booking.
- Remaining 75% have due date 6 weeks before arrival

Tags
book early
Hafjell

Apartments and chalets in Hafjell

<% totalFilter %> filter applicerade