Easter ski holiday

28 | March 09:00
29 | March 09:00
30 | March 09:00
31 | March 09:00
01 | April 09:00
Easter skiing in Norway. Spend Easter in our well appointed and spacious ski apartments or cozy Hotel with family or friends. Enjoy the Easter sun and participate in various services and activities throughout the Easter week in Hafjell.
Easter skiing in Norway. Spend Easter in our well appointed and spacious ski apartments or cozy Hotel with family or friends. Enjoy the Easter sun and participate in various services and activities throughout the Easter week in Hafjell.

Easter is for many the end of a long ski season in Norway. Hafjell has in recent years invested heavily on Easter ski holiday including events and many other activities.

Bars and pubs feature live music throughout the Easter and the mood is great among the Easter guests. The various accommodations in Hafjell has great deals on Easter and Hafjell Hotel has also focused on activities for children at Easter. Hafjell indoor playland is open during Easter.

Hafjell Resort offer accommodation in chalets and apartments right on the slopes and our hotel is located in the midle of the village only 700 metres from the slopes.

EASTER HOLIDAY
Sunday 24 March - Sunday 31 March
Wednesday 27 March - Sunday 31 March
Friday 22 March - Wednesday 27 March

SKI HOLIDAY WEEK 14
Sunday 31 March - Sunday 7 April
Sunday 31 March - Thursday 4 April
Sunday 31 March - Friday 5 April
Thursday 4 April - Sunday 7 April
Friday 5 April - Sunday 7 April

SKI HOLIDAY WEEK 15
Sunday 7 April - Sunday 14 April
Sunday 7 April - Friday 12 April
Sunday 7 April Thursday 11 April
Thursday 11 April - Sunday 14 April
Friday 12 April - Sunday 14 April